Polychrome Lampas Started

I managed to save myself some time in warping by tying on my new warp to my old one.  I’m doubling the pattern weft with the hopes of it filling in more.  I won’t know until it is off the loom and washed.

Polychome_Lampas_Start

This is more work than it looks like

It doesn’t look like much, but what you are seeing is the bottom two rows of my pattern (each row is woven twice, so two rows of green weft equals one row in the graph).

Lampas_Polychome_Doubled

My final pattern

Categories: Weaving | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

